independent- Tpo 43- Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? •Interrupt and correct the mistake right away. •Wait until

The question is that what reaction we should do if our teacher or leader says something incorrect in our opinion. I prefer to be quiet and wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader. I will provide some arguments and reasons to advocate my belief: First of all, everyone can do mistake, in fact the mistakes have been made by people either successful people or ordinary people and the teachers are not exception among other brings. If students accept this matter that error has been created for human, they will face with this phenomenon logically. A teacher or a leader have a high state compared with students or members of a group, it can be a kind of impolite toward them. Second, waiting can rise up interpersonal skills among people. It goes without saying that when people wait and try to be quiet, their rage will subside; consequently they will be able to make logistic decisions. As we all know when people think about thing deeply, they develop their mind' s performance; therefore having a ample view will help them to choose the best way for warning the person who has done the mistake. Third, our score or evaluation may be threatened when we interrupt the teacher or leader. Ruining personality a person in front of others will cause to emerge biased behaviors spontaneously. For instance, last year my friend corrected our history teacher about a mistake date of Rome Empire. Unfortunately our teacher showed an inappropriate behavior and gave a negative score to his paper. It is true that the teacher’s behavior was irrational, however if my friend was a bit of clever, definitely he could find another way for revising him. As I have illustrated, the best way in this situation is expectation and using of an indirect approach; in this case he will not only affect on second person, but also he will be able to make a strong connection with him.