Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. What other measures do you think might be effective?

One of the popularity issues face the world today is the vehicle traffic and their pollution impacts. Some people suggest that increasing the price of fuel to solve these problems. This is essay will argue the causes of the vehicles impacts and purpose several solutions for this issue. Increasing population will raised the number of used vehicles, hence will made traffic country as well as it will lead to pollution impacts on different aspects. For instance, the carbon dioxide gas is emitted by the cars will have harmful impacts on the environment. In order increasing the CO2 and heavy metals, will made air pollution which have directly effect on the human and animals. As well as, it might be reason for disasters such as global warming and melting ice poles. some measures were suggested that increasing the prices of petrol will vanished the problem of traffic and pollution. However, solve these problems it is not need to raising the prices only, but also the government should have some measures to mitigate these risks. For example, should be allocate some expenses to awareness campaign to share people about the negative impacts of being used their cars and encourage people to use public transport to reduce the amounts of emitting gases. Besides to foster people to replaced their cars by cycling, hence to improve their physical abilities and mental status. In conclusion, there are several measures could be taken to reduce the traffic and environment pollution. In my opinion, raising the prices of fuel will not vanish these problem, but should be share these issue to the local community to be aware of importance of conserve our environment and encourage them to cycling for maintain a healthy life style.