Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems

The best way to solve this is increasing the petrol price whether the pollution issues or developing traffic jams. In my opinion, I mostly disagree with this essay. The essay will discuss several ideas with the following paragraphs. The price of petrol is increasing not the best way to solve the concern of air pollution and crowed traffic. The supporting season will give in the paragraphs. First of all, improving transportation is one way to reduce the situation above such as bus, sky train or taxi. For example, more sky train stations can make people use more sky train than private cars. Improving bus schedule time because many people always missed the bus so it can make them go to work late. The government should have policies for passengers who use taxis because many times the driver do not accept them. On condition, the driver might pay for the fine. In addition, most smoke is from an industry that emissions of carbon causing toxic pollution. The government should have theories that control business, for example, the announcement has a campaign plant tree for gain purify the air. To put it another way, there are convincing articles to clams that increasing the prices of gasoline is the best way. The most important is that more cars people drive expand more air pollution problems because people prefer private comfort and private life. Therefore, the cost of prices is increasing the worker will turn to using more transportation than private cars. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are many reasons why increasing prices is not the best way to solve this issue. As mentioned above, improving transportation. The government has a theory of protecting people and control companies.