Increasing the peice of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems What other measures do you think might be effective?

The high price of fuel might not be a good way to solve the growing traffic and pollution situations. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree that raise in petrol will not solve the problem. Firstly, an increase in the amount of crude will cause more damage to a country. An average class citizen will suffer if the rate of gas is sky rocket beyond measure, For instance, the government will find it difficult to bring it back to normal and her people will struggle to afford basic amenities. About ten to twenty years ago, the Nigeria price range was a hundred and fifty Naira with the hope that the volume will reduce over time but never did. On the other hand, it will be an avenue for politicians to embezzle money. Leaders of most countries have used this means to include subsidy to hike the progression to steal rather than caring for her people. Secondly, the increased estimate might have some good side in reducing the volume of vehicle on the road. People will be more cautions to drive, this will drastically reduce traffic. For example, the amount of hours I spend to work on expressway have reduced by two hours compared to three years ago. Another measure that can be taken is for the government to provide good roads, transport systems and create an alternative route for movement In conclusion, this essay discussed the damage the increase in fuel will cause also, the good side of reducing cars on the track. In my opinion, I completely disagree that the highest percentage of fuel will solve pollution and road problems