Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

For the last few years, students from across the globe more commonly interesting in taking overseas Education. Mainly from developing countries are more attracted towards study abroad in western countries. Studying abroad has become increasingly common in the last few years, especially for young people from countries such as China and India. Many students and their families clearly consider the experience worth the sacrifices involved. Moreover, on the other hand, students consider themselves sacrificing more mentally like leaving their parents, childhood friends, homeland but it's worth studying abroad. Although, students from countries like China, India they travel abroad for study by taking financial help from their government. After completing the studies they got influenced or attracted towards the western culture, climatic conditions, Job opportunities and the higher salary packages, which makes them to continue to stay, which will indirectly boost economy of their country. However, the potential drawback is the phenomenon of brain-drain, from the Government view the course to encourage the students for overseas education is to bring the knowledge gained in abroad to being utilized same in their homeland, but unfortunately the Knowledge gained by the students is not being used more to their motherland. For example: Students from India who completed their studies and got recruited in most Government reputed organizations like "NASA". Knowledge that was gained is being utilized and helping their governments in technological innovations and moving them forward. If the same knowledge being utilized here it could be more technological innovations which help to move forward. To conclude, Although Government needs to invest a huge sum of money on their youngster who seek abroad studies, but on the other hand, they have to take preventive measure for the "Brain-Drain" problem.