Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

It is undoubted that the accelerating rate of ex-criminals after having freedom has ushered in some pressing concerns for society as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss some of the main effects of this problem and also offer some possible solutions to it. There are two main reasons why the ex-prisoners have a tendency to return to commit crimes after having liberty. The first reason associated with this phenomenon is that the lack of education and the poverty that the offenders will be faced in the future. As an illustration, some criminal has been locked up in jail in a long time, so they cannot adapt to keep pace with the changes of social, causing unemployment and shortage of money to cover life. In addition, crimes after leaving prison could be shunned and discriminated against by society. Consequently, they will feel depressed and isolated, leading to prone to involve in committing illegal acts. In order to stem the tide of increasing of ex-crime rate, I believe we must first address its root cause. First, government should responsible for educating job-related skills and law system to the criminals. Having some knowledge of the job, offenders will be better prepared to find a suitable work which enables them to earn a living after being released. Furthermore, people should create opportunities for prisoners who leave prison to integrate with humanity life. For instance, when someone is recognized as a part of the social, they will live more actively and make contributions to develop the economy, relieving the burden of government and society. In conclusion, this problem is unlikely to be tackled in the short-term, however, it is by no means insurmountable and I am convinced that government and social will help criminal have a better life after paying for unlawful actions they do.