Increasing car usage in many large global cities has caused a number of problems some cities have proposed banning private vehicles from the city center.

While introducing the topic above, the use of Automobile's inclined drastically, and it is leading towards a plethora of problems in most of the global areas. Hence, private vehicles have been banned by the government of some global cities. Some of the disadvantages referencing the above problem would be harmful gases, Which were released during the process of fuel combustion, and I agree to a greater extent that, Which will open the gates for future problems. One of the main reason referencing the complication of using own vehicles is high on the pollution. When the amount of vehicle employment is more, the smoke containing dangerous chemicals will be released such as carbon monoxide. While discussing about this, a good starting point to mention would be global warming, where the earth's temperature would be raised to higher degrees. Another point to be considered is sound phobia, Which creates a lot of health issues like severe headaches, trauma, etc. . Secondly, the time to travel is more, and the people get delayed in their work waiting for a green signal. The amount of congestion is rocketed if the vehicle got high, Meanwhile, the amount of accidents happening also grown up. To discuss in detail, the first point is the growth of personal cars in cities. However, the government introduced a wide variety of rules, but still people are facing accidents. To summarize, the government had banned using private automobiles from the city centre, but still people are unaware, and travelling by own transport, Which causes the disturbances, that were discussed above. Therefore, these vehicles can create a lot of disturbances in our life. I recommend that, these private vehicles must be reduced in order to control the problem.