Increasing car usage in many large global cities has caused a number of problems. Some cities have proposed banning private vehicles from the daycity centre.

To start with this topic, the more people reside in a city, the more problems will arise. Constructing the building without a parking space in the downtown, is the new trending. To protect the city, and the environment, putting the hard restrictions on usage of cars is a good idea. The following passages will explain more about on this topic. Firstly, we will discuss about the problems of increase in car usage. First and foremost, the traffic is the main hurdle to use the vehicle in the city centre. The road will be the length of 1 km, but it takes 20 to 30 minutes to come out from the city or to enter into the city. The second important problem is, an air pollutant. Due to the number of vehicles are high, the air gets polluted easily. Last but not least, during an emergency situation, handling the enormous amount of people is a tough job. Let's talk about an appropriate or doable solutions for this issue. Already, few cities in the North America restricted the usage of cars in the city centres. It is one of the best solution to make it less vehicles on the road, as well as to increase the profit for the Government. For example, people have to come office by the public transport which leads the government to raise their economy. Else, due to the rates of parking space, people will stop coming to office by their own vehicles. Nevertheless, people stop using car, the air pollution level will come down, the waiting time on the road will be less, etc. To conclude, considering all the benefits of banning the car usage in the city centre is highly welcomed by the citizens. Also, I strongly believe that the above option is one of the best decision which the government has ever taken in the recent days.