Some people think children's spending time on TV, video and PC games is good, while others think it is bad.

Nowadays, Technology is everywhere. Consequently, It is having a direct impact over the children's where some people believe that usage time on TV, video and PC Games is right and others not. I agree that spending more time is no good. On the one hand, Utilizing some portion of the day on Technology items such as Television, Computer games, among others were added some advantages to the current children's generation. From the NEWS channels, they can get live updates from all over the globe in a fraction of seconds. Playing PC games will relieve them from stress form their daily life. This can be explained in such a way to physically challenged boy, and normal boy can play together with no difference in virtual games. In my view, we could not be able to find the proper parks in and around of our surroundings as these Videos gives alternative and relaxation for them. For instance, there is a game called "PUBG", which became more famous in past few months due to it's a team game must be played with team collaboration to win easier as this helps the children skills on team building activities. On the other hand, Spending time is not suitable for children. In detail when they meet-up they mostly discuss TV programmes, Movies or about any computer games. In terms of physical games, we can notice a drastic decrease in the involvement of children. In my view, this creates less human interaction in the long run. Moreover, there can be an impact on the ethical values and slowly reduces the fun with the real world. To illustrate further, as per a recent study by a university, the usage of spectacles in children's is increased by 40 per cent compared to the last decade. Additionally, this could turn up to unknown new diseases. To conclude, technology is a real boon to us, but that must be kept away from our next generation till they reach a specific age limit until or they reach the mature level in knowledge. However, the advantages and disadvantages must be taught to them to have a big picture of what will be the result and avoid the usage of such a thing at a younger age.