In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age?

The circus is still an attractive type of entertainment nowadays. Although myriad types of amusement are now available between our hands by means of phones, tablets and laptops, circuses can still draw attentions of many people. In my point of view, main reasons for that are children and traditional appeal of it. Firstly it is known by everyone that today people are utilising and dealing with technology and its advantages more than everything else. It has been an undeniable part of our everyday life. A life without electronics is imperceptible for modern people. However, people always want something distinct and spread their sights to visual and attractive distractions. One of the most spectacular and concurrent attractions is undoubtedly the circus whose history is extended to thousands of years ago. Various shows there have fascinated people for a long time and are still fascinating enough to people who have never seen acrobats, dancers, clowns and people who are playing with domestic lions, elephants, snakes and other dangerous animals. On the other hand, people have the other reasons to participate in circus shows their children. Kids who are interested in almost everything are keen on to watch dancing animals and jugglers. Hence, parents take their children to this kind of shows to make them aware of what is going on out there and show them exotic animals. Therefore, amazed kids want with a desire to go the circus again and observe other types of shows. To conclude, in my opinion, visual attractions of the circus and attraction by children are two predominant reasons for the popularity of the circus. It seems its progress in popularity will not decrease in forthcoming future too.