In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age?

In spite of our living in an electronic age that offer many modern devices like TVs, tablets, laptops, washing machines, the internet we still follow some old way entertainment like the circus.   Circuses still are known all over the world and the clowns, jugglers or trained animals entertain people to a great extent. Furthermore, the circus is an interesting part of the entertainment for a minority of people in many areas of the world. These days, technology has become very popular and almost every human has at least one technological device. In addition, engineers discover new products very frequently and it does not take too much time for these devices to become known all over the world. Therefore, these devices comprise a big portion of people's entertainment, in particular, for youths. And that is why circuses are very dull for them. In spite of this fact, it is evident that children are very interested in circuses and we cannot conceive at how they are entertained by these shows. In addition, clowns' interesting actions and jugglers tricky games are still predominant part of entertainment which amuses people, especially children. And it is undeniable that trained animals such as lions constitute the majority of amusement. Their perilous actions are the prime example of the circus' entertainment. In spite of the minority of people are interested in the circus, it is still a well-known form of entertainment and it is fact that circus' history can be traced to the Roman Empire. To sum up, despite the fact that majority people is not interested in the circus and I am sure that there are ones who didn't bother to come to the circus, circus still keeps its popularity around the world.