Part 2Describe a piece of electronic equipment that you find useful. You should say: what it is how you learned to use it how long have you had itand explain why you find this piece of electronic equipment useful.

THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY CONCUR WITH THE NOTION WHICH STATES THAT SURGE IN THE TELEVISION VIOLENCE HAVING A DETRIMENTAL INFLUENCE ON THE JUVENILES. HENCE, FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY IT IS HAPPENING AND SECONDLY THE MAJOR DEVASTATING IMPACT ON OFFSPRINGS. THE PRIME REASON BEHIND THIS SCENARIO IS THE LACK OF QUALITY TIME WITH THE PARENTS OWNING TO NUMEROUS CONSEQUENCES. THIS BUSY GUARDIANS UNKNOWINGLY GIVING THEM A CHANCE TO SPEND MORE TIME IN FRONT OF station set RATHER THAN OTHER PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES. CONSEQUENTLY, THE JUVENILS COME UNDER THE DETRIMENTAL TV set INFLUENCE THAT WOULD FURTHER LEAD TO RUIN THE REST OF THEIR LIVELIHOOD. ACCORDING TO THE CHILD SAFETY DEPARTMENT OF THE UK, 70% OF THE CHILDREN IN THE UK ARE PROFESSIONAL OFFENDERS BECAUSE OF THE TV set. ADDITIONALLY, THE MAJOR IMPACT IS ON THEIR HEALTH. AS THEY INVEST THEIR MOST OF THE TIME BY SITTING IN FRONT OF TELEVISION, THIER INTELLIGENT QUESTION CAPABILITIES ARE DECLINED TO SOME EXTENT. AND ALSO THIS HABITS AFFECT THEIR HEALTH IN MANY WAYS SUCH AS OBESITY, REDUCED EYE SIGHT AND SO ON. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN UNIVERSITY OF THE PERTH, 60% THE JUVENILES HAVE BAD IQ LEVEL EVEN AT THE YOUNG AGE. THIS IS DUE TO THE SEEING MORE VIOLENCE ON THE TELEVISION. IN CONCLUSION, TV set INDEED HAVE BOTH PLUS AND MINUS SIDE FOR THE CHILDREN HOWEVER, IT IS THE PARENTS RESPONSIBILITY TO KEEP AN EYE ON THEIR JUVENILE'S ACTIVITIES TO GUIDE THEM IN THE CORRECT WAY THAT COULD BE USEFUL FOR THE SOCIETY AND THEMSELVES AS WELL.