In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to besuccessful in life? Use specific reasons and examples from yourexperience to explain your answer. When you write y

It is true that there is a plethora of advantages which highways might undoubtedly benefit, especially shortening commuting time from people. Nevertheless, it is argued that the freeways have several adverse impacts on the environment and society as the whole. My twofold essay will demonstrate these issues in details and figure out some measures. Initially, It is obvious that highways have brought to human life a great deal of problems which might have the severe effects. Firstly, building up the freeway system surely cost a huge amount of money, which might alleviate government’s budget investing in some vital social problems such as medical, education, … If national and local authority have no decisions to expanding or upgrading the highway infrastructure, they have more resources to build more hospitals and schools that are certainly essential. Moreover, the more and more freeways raising up means that the concentration of vehicles is increasing that might cause partly environmental degradation. Viet Nam perfectly exemplifies this notion. According to some recent experiments, the increasing of exhaust fumes at an alarming rate is the main reason resulting in poor quality of airs. However, governments and individuals totally solve these problems by a various of efficiency measures. In the authorities’ side, they should take the construction of highways into consideration and balances between improving transportation infrastructure or enhance other fields. For instance, with the third-world countries, the authority should expenditure spending on the essential aspect of society such medical and education. In the individual’s side, the inhabitants need to raise their awareness in environmental protection. In other word, they can use friendly environmentally vehicle such as car using solar energy in order to eschew gradually traditional car which can potentially have some terrible influence on air quality. In conclusion, the advent of broad highways obviously has revolutionized the way people commuting, albeit it has some disadvantages to the society and the environment. However, these issues can be solved by appropriate measures.