In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to besuccessful in life? Use specific reasons and examples from yourexperience to explain your answer. When you write y

Intelligence is definitely the best characteristic that a person needs to have success in life. Firstly, it helps people to overcome hindrances. For example, when facing a hard choice to make, a person ought to be able to take the right choice to succeed afterwords, otherwise it would not be able to return to restart again. Secondly, intelligence provides support for students. For instance, when I was studying in the college, I did not need to study with my classmates after classes due to the fact that I was able to fathom the lessons properly. Therefore, I could have good grades in the tests and I did not have to redo the semester again. Thirdly, intelligence gives a person the opportunity to not only make a lot of money but also it helps a person to help others. As an example, when a person is very intelligent, he knows the sort of work to do in order to make thousands of dollars. Then, he will succeed and have a good life. In addition, being intelligent can help the person to teach others. This will make others to seem alike him. Finally, intelligence is the best quality for everybody.