In which type of house would you prefer to live: in a old historical house or a new modern one?

As the saying goes learning is eternal, one must not stop from gaining knowledge restricted to classrooms alone. As a matter of fact, education is categorized into many types based on the lesson provided. Therefore, children should not be exposed to limited skills as both practical and academic classes will shape the student's life and will evolve them to be a better human being. Nowadays, working sector is expecting more work oriented knowledge than the theory based subjects. For example, in Japan the pupil is not given any lesson until the age of 7 and are trained in cleanliness and punctuality as moral values cannot be provided through mathematics or science classes. In addition to that, the majority of university graduates in India lack the basic understanding towards the nature of work and the modern technologies used in the organization thereby resulting in unemployment. As the syllabus are not periodically revised, it is more necessary to engage them with the latest news and the market sector so that they are updated with the expectation and manage to fulfil the company's demands. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the school to mend the gap between studies and job by taking the Millenials to frequent trips to organization and other socially responsible events thus actively involving them with the ecological issues and their idea to prevent it. In conclusion, it is in the hands of the educated society to give the most relevant form of education that is actually needed. Instead of focusing on a single line, let us understand the multitude of classes and options available. As a result, both the classroom and practical learning should go hand in hand to deliver a successful student.