In today's world, the pressures of modern life are negatively impacting family life.

In several parts of the world, there is currently a lack of students choosing to study science in universities and colleges. This problem happens due to some reasons, and it can have some adverse impacts on society. I am ready to venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis beyond any limits typically imposed by a culture of safe, well established or academically sanctioned debates. At the same time just as crucially, it is conceived as subject to the strictest, most demanding standards of formal assessment, with respect to basic requirements of logical rigour and conceptual precision. This is controversial apprehension is valid. I provide an interesting character to exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim. In my perspective, I believe most of the students do not choose science subjects in universities. That is manifested in numerous ways within the broad spectrum of areas. Now we are in sophisticated technology and the business world. Because of that, most of the students have been chosen technical or business subjects behalf of the science. The students who have been chosen science subject, they should have more mathematical knowledge as well as the calculation ability. These subjects are usually more difficult and demanding, which requires students to put much effort into their As an illustration, to be a doctor student should devote five years in graduation. To be specialized they have to sacrifice more time. These are the major repercussions behind not selecting science as a subject. The effect of that, society will be a scarcity of human capital in science field, scientists, biologist, chemist. That could create an imbalance in the society. On the other hand, non science students have to face huge competition for their jobs. It will directly impact with a higher rate of unemployment. So, under certain circumstances, it is plausible to evaluate that, not enough students choose science subjects at university, that may never facilitate as a sophisticated and reliable remedy to foster the prosperity of society by catering paradoxical repercussions.