In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In this sophisticated world, science and new technology has bestowed multifarious privileges to the people. However, the manually exposed creations like paintings, stories and musics are yet most famous among masses due to the lively performance from the artists, this essay elaborates the reasons in detail. First and foremost, it is the deniable fact that artificers are always getting reference and admiration from all over world through their alluring extraordinary talent, which is come from their immense exertion along with structured path from the spiritual side. Furthermore, not like the other technical thing, the artists worship and enshrined their competency as a boon from the God, so the people gets the adorable blessings though the creations of craftsman. In addition to this, while reading books and listening musics may realize the importance of the prime thing of this birth because that is contributing with the nature and also there are so many eye opening incidents are happening in this society among the perpetrator, for example, the famous writer Sheddy who punished for 6 year prison life owing to his adverse deeds in school, during that period he was read so many books which changed his life utterly, now he is the inspiration of all youths. It is irrefutable fact that science and technology has made so many positive changes in human life by doing their work effortlessly, it facilitates to relent the eke substantially and saves the people’s precious time, which pave the way to spend time with family members and some recreational activities and so on. To sum up this, it seems to me that even though the current era has afford enormous waivers to change the people’s life ease, the intrinsic value of artists is virtually high due to the soulful creations.