In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Art and artists have always been respected from centuries. Even in this modern era, a greater emphasis has been given to artists across the globe. This essay will discuss why there is such a huge respect towards artists and explain the critical things that art can showcase about life which technology cannot. In many countries, artists are regarded as the greatest wealth a nation can possess. Moreover, they represent the actual culture and history of a place through the means of paintings, drawings and acts in the form of plays about the local life. For Example, a recent study on paintings by the students at Duke University identified that works of artists were the key source to identify the tradition of an old city in London. In Short, due to the enormous services done towards the society and retaining the culture, artists should be whole heartedly respected as they are pride of the nation. Firstly, art is a special skill where in artists represent the real life sequences in the form of real life paintings and songs. Secondly, art is also a medium to express your thoughts and emotions through various artistic works. For Instance, art played a vital role in the life of writers where in they could put their imagination into words, which led to many novels and stories. Overall, art brings in a lot of value to life which is not possible through science and technology. To conclude, art provides us with the way of life in the past and the rich history of country which is seemingly impossible by science and technology.