In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

" Go forward in the pace of your own time" ; Mohammad the prophet of Muslims said. This comes true even for today' s world in which everything is faster than before. Although, for some, working more quickly and taking risks is more important than working slow but perfect, for others, the latter notion has so much superiority in comparison with the former since they are perfectionists who often wait for the best in their life. By comparison, how can recognize the best perspective? For judging, in my opinion, the former notion overweighs the latter due to governed conditions in which competition is the first-and-last point and consequences rose from being perfectionist. To begin with, the most significant feature of today' s world is dominated competition. Competition provides so many stresses, challenges, and of course opportunities. Meanwhile, maybe several companies work on just one project; therefore, all the members do all of their tries to be their best. One staff at one company explains: " At the first months, me and my colleagues did not think competition be so narrow; however, when we presented our outcomes we understood such project done before by the other company. It was extremely frustrating! " Had they hesitated in their work, they would have ended on time. Whoever sleeps, he/she will lose. (Iranian proverb) Additionally, " haste is waste" that once was characterized as a force for doing patiently its trend reverses. Today, such proverb relates to perfectionists who wait for the best. A person who want everything become perfect always should revise his/her work; a professor claims that: " Perfectionists often suffer from a sense of obsession lest their work ended up half-done" Therefore, making sure everything is correct does not take an appropriate strategy into account for working. All in all, I contended that competition and side effects rose from being perfectionist are two features on which people should tend to making risks though half-done.