In today's world, it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes rather than working slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Some public is commenting that, the level of education is rapidly changing, over the period of time. The present education, is focusing much on, the theoretical aspects, rather than, the practicable aspects. In my opinion, I agree to the above statement that, most of the educational institutions, are focusing on the way that, the student should be motivated, with only books, to achieve fame, for the organization. However, The government, is taking necessary measures, to ensure, the growth of knowledge in the toddler is efficient, with performing skills. On the one hand, Several corporate organizations develop with a common goal, that is, to commercialize, and obtain a huge amount of money, from the innocent community. For example, Various private academicians, plan to advertise their institute for public, along with, collaborations with international partnerships, by displaying, the massive success of the results, of the students, to receive admissions, and gain profits. Further, it is making the situation worse, for young kids, and adolescents. While, on the other hand, schools, and universities, that are governed under ruling monarch, ensure to provide students, with suitable constructive approaches, which they can likewise, apply to other agencies, at which they are willing to work. This is achieved by, continuous activities, such as, the science fair competition, the elocution, the field trip and many more, making the young one, into a successful individual. Secondly, Legal bodies have begun to target these other managements, who is exploiting the future of the juvenile by making false promises to their families. Further, They have also started to implement various activities, in non-government system, which will make sure that, the kid will, able to develop, execution along with theory facts and approach. In addition to that, these all regulations, are evaluated by, special officers, which are recruited by the ruler. Hence, making the future, a healthy and happy living society. Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, In spite of corruption, and damaging of current educational practices, these can be controlled if the governments take necessary actions. If, these actions are not followed by schools and universities, in such case, it is sure that, the future of the world is nullified and innovations will not be possible in the near decades and centuries.