that it is easier for young people today to make decisions for their own lives than in the past

It is no doubt that the developed countries should come forward to help the third world countries for their improvements in various sectors. In this essay, we will look at the aspects in some extent with suitable examples. To begin with, richer nations are generally thinking that the poorness is mostly lying on health, food and also education. However, in reality, those factors are not only causing for the issues. The threats like terrorist attacks, natural calamities, political conditions like so many facts that are relying on them. Therefore, temporary solutions like giving funding for some period to come out of the situation at some time is not a good answer for them. They require a permanent solution for them. For instance, Somalia is one of the poorest country, the richer countries, providing money to help them, however the political people looting the money so the normal people getting suffered. Thus, to get relief from poverty for a while, they attack and raid the things of ships on their way. Secondly, the poorer countries were becoming a colonial country once upon a time. Therefore, the kind of the unfair situation existing since the period. A strong statesmanship needed for them to remove such kind of ignorance. The richer nations may not be interfered on their political matters. However, they should guide the peoples representatives rule the country in a healthy way and encourage more trading with them and also share practical ideas for their developments. Consequently, the people live with a better life. To conclude, they need assistance obviously. The richer countries analyse their facts and should give permanent solutions for their improvements on a continual basis, otherwise they will still suffer with their existing issues.