In today's world, in order to become a successful person, qualities required cannot be taught at universities and other academic institutions?

Approximately 54% of the humankind currently live in municipal areas which are forecast to increase to 66% by 2050. In the days of the 21st century, people who live in huge cities must deal with many difficulties in daily life. This essay will demonstrate a subject outlook on the agendas of the environment, bustle, and security. Starting with the environmental problem, due to the number of citizenries, traffic jam happens every day in the entire large urban areas. Moreover, the garbage is thrown away on the boulevards, the alleys and especially on the canals. Hence, the air, water, and noise pollution derive benefit from the cognizance of inhabitants. The reason why people staying in the municipal zone are not capable of spending time with their family is that the increase in price constrains them to work consecutively. Rush hour is the crucial factor influencing the bustle and hustle of the cities. The deficiency of lands significantly exerts an impact on people's desire, which plays a vital role in making the indigent ambitiously against the law, and the wealthy insidiously corrupt. Culinary products are suspected not to be satisfactory owing to the greediness of many manufacturers. It is indisputable that food in large cities can serve even they are expired or poisonous because of profits. To meet the demand for resolving population's agenda, emboldening citizen to transfer to provincial areas is crucial for governing body to execute. The reduction and balance of living standards will satisfy the residents. This regulation not only can beautify and enrich the countryside, but also develops the entire nation. Furthermore, it will open plenty of potential opportunities for the cognitive to research and exploit. The enhancement if the national security, finance will be stimulated by the equivalent contributions to every single land. To put it in a nutshell, besides the plausible emigration, there is a vast range of solutions to annihilate ecological problems and living standards, which ought to be applied to reality.