Fossil fuels e g coals oil and gas are the main source of energy for most countries However alternative sources of energy e g wind and solar have been encouraged for use by some countries

The energy, which is produced by wind and solar, is more beneficial and less harmful as compare to the energy, which is produced by coal, oil and gas. There are several reasons to proof that, this is positive development rather than negative development. For example, carbon emission is the main drawback of the coals, oil and gas. The energy is our necessity to deal with our daily household activities; therefore, it should be cheap and easily accessible. Yet, a rich natural resource country can make the energy cheaply with these minerals, but she has to bear the cost of air and other pollutions. Moreover, these are not renewable and can be used for once. For example, if these resources are vanished from the earth, then our new generation cannot use it in the future, which will make this energy source more expensive. On the other side of the picture, wind and solar are sustainable sources of the energy production and these are not harmful for the environment. Thus, these are useful for everyone. To get energy from wind, solar and water dam, government or individual need to bear expense just for once, after that they can enjoy the fruit in their whole life. Moreover, these are renewable resources, but there is a problem that wind and solar setup can only be established at the suitable places. To sum up the arguments, wind and solar are suitable according to the weather conditions of the places, but these are more acceptable resources as compared to others, because these do not create the any type of pollution in the environment.