Essay topics: Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the todays global world, most important communication path is internet. The people use to prefer internet for collect lots of infromation. Most of the busnisess are depend under the internet base. I agree with the statment of internet provides with lots of valubale information. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, by using internet can find out essintal and imprtant infromation which we want. We can get infromation fast and easyly by filtering which we needed infromation. My own experience is a compelling example this. When I was doing undergraduate resarch I had to find many information about my research. I found and reffer lots of journals, documents and book by using internet. Also I watched many vedios and visualy get some knowledge about which I need. Its very helpful to remember things. I found all the information in using laptop and I don' t need to go and refer the books in libraries. So Collecting valuble information by internet is more easier and fast than other ways. Secondly, we can collect the newly updated valubal information using by internet. Because day by day always updating and feed new information to cloud servers. We can collect valubale data which who have responsibilites such as authors' s journals and books. Some times we can contact them through internet and claryfy our doubts. Also we can exchange our knowledge througth internet. For instance, I had to do some assignment in my one of the lecture. So I go and refer the book in library and wrote assignment. After given for marking I got less mark. Then I asked professor about the reason for getting low marks. He told I wrote outdated information in my assignment. If I refer the journal through internet I will meet updated and old information both. Also, I got valubale information for my one of arther assignment by mailing to author in schihub. In conclusion, I srtongly believe that using internet and geting valubale information by internet is more important. This is because we can find easy, fast, updated valubale and essential information and can keep good communication with who are improtant to our day to day life.