In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

The twenty-first century has seen a rapid increase in the markets. To go to shopping is a simple deal for modern people, however, even a century ago it was a hard procedure. From my point of view, to be able to go to stores and feel ease is really beneficial, because it might be one of the ways to release stress and, also, it is, perhaps, an equivalent to physical trainings for some people. First reason, why shopping as a hobby is a positive trend, is relaxation method. To put it another way, the majority of the population all over the world work twelve hours a day with only two or one day weekend and that is why, especially for mothers, shopping is kinds of relaxation therapies. For instance, modern mothers go to supermarkets every day and spend there at least 30 minutes. They find it a useful way to forget about their jobs and give eyes to relax from computer and phone. However, some people prefer release stress differently. Secondly, more and more people all over the globe have a sedentary lifestyle. Fro low active people shopping is a great opportunity to restart a blood supply and do a little workout. For example, one hour of shopping is might be equal to one hour of walking, which may burn approximately 200 calories. Nevertheless, even though, some super lazy people can order everything what they need online. In conclusion, more people find shopping as a pleasant outing and it is an advantage for their life, because it is might be stress treatment or workout remover. Therefore, it is recommended to go to shopping more often if you are tired of job or have a low active lifestyle.