In the past, lectures were used as a way of teaching large number of students, but now with the development of technology for education, many people think there is no justification for attending lectures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Classes are the route to grasp new skills in everyday life. Periods are organised in the school for students to encourage them in studies as well as these are the way to enjoy a childhood. In early years, blooming birds were gain knowledge by giving present in discourse room, however, the advanced devices and lectures ought to be preferred equally because tutor is needed and for giving better education. To commence with the idea that teacher is likely a backbone of learners which assists them not to indulge into bad activities. Appealing to school for good manners is less expensive rather than studying at home with stress and monotonous life. For instance, professor play a vital role in transferring the information. Moreover they can favour children in preparation of exams rapidly and also without facing any trouble. Additionally, in department of education old services replaced with the latest machines by constructing smart rooms. However, it does not reflect fees of pupils while moving to these places which is having the major benefits to both supervisor and flying colours. For example, professionals are only granted to run the technology in effective manner while others can learn it more practically. PhD's are having great experience to operate modern technology where as students can enlarge their mental power and become more creative. As it is useful for handicapped teachers. To recapitulate, professionals and technology are main source of education where both are crucial in the lectures while teaching to children.