In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

Nowadays, people more and more speak each other with help stickers or images because it it faster than write as messages. So this way more colourful and emotional. Although it destroyed relationships between older and younger generation and create gaps bigger. As we have seen society has advantages and problem then using communication with photos. In the one hand videos and pictures become more popular for many reasons. Firstly, it is easier than write text message, a person only puts button one or twice time. It economy a lot of time whatever the time is a value in the modern world. Secondly, then people receive photos, they can show the base issues in other side. For example, my husband very often takes photos of trees, flowers, our children and send them to me and I have felt him better than he writes text because I can see the world through his eyes. In my opinion film and photographs make communication more lively, emotionally and simply. In the other hand, most people prefer speak each other using text messages, especially older people. Often they considered that such way of speaking improves them because if I write every day many times I do it better and more accurate. Also society is worried about using pictures in communication because it follows to enjoy social networks more that real life. For instant, according channel TED younger people, who likes Instagram, speaking throw photos a lot of them afraid of speaking face to face. So there a lot of disadvantages of it. In conclusion, I can say that I agree that communication with photos and films is more exciting and colourful way than written message. People using text rarely than pictures because it has a lot of time and more difficult. Although I think that both methods need. If someone needs to send instructions or answer the question he will use text message. In the case then person wants to share emotion he sends photos.