These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study.

These days, according to the current world statistics we can clearly understand that the number of workers or students in overseas are enormously increasing. Many believe that it is highly recommended to get the education of foreign studying campuses in order to become a good specialist in a particular module, as well as, to have a well-paid appointment. However, despite this fact while being far from home there could be born several inconveniences respectively. In this essay I will give a balanced idea about foreign education by providing relevant examples. The biggest advantage of moving away from home is definitely fruitful in terms of broadening the perspective. Precisely, you will be surrounded by different faces from several cultures and you will have a chance to multiply the amount of friends, as well as, exchange with their idea, points of view and so on. All these opportunities will lead you to the rapid change of scenes, as to have a valuable rate of life. Another plus concerning to this is the best job esteem and facilities. In major European countries government pays quite a better attention the individuals by offering a deserving amount of money accordingly to their work. By this you develop your self esteem and have the full job satisfaction. What I want to express is that you will be enough encouraged in order to continue your profession career without any reluctance to the existing working standards. As the Moon has its dark side, our topic claims minuses as well. Despite the fact being around unfamiliar unity can be helpful in gaining confidence, many face culture shock in the early periods there. It is not that easy to get integrated into the society due to the fact that there is nobody who you can refer, as well as, to easily comprehend the dominant language. This may negatively effect on your office or studying productivity. In a nutshell, the main difficulty in beginning life abroad is self confidence, taking into consideration other factors including weather condition, cost of life and language barrier