In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines.

Many people believe that it is unnecessary to eat animals or use products which are made by elephants in the modern society. In my point of view, I concur to such claims and there are several reasons we can examine in depth in this issue. The main reason to support my position is that it is unhealthy for human beings to eat such animals as food. Take my friend, Tina, for example. She got serious disease last year, and her family heard that snake could help her recover. However, the snake is not only expensive, but also made her situation get worse. The doctor said that this kind of flesh is not suitable for everyone. Furthermore, snake meat sometimes also carries terrible diseases. From such examples, it demonstrates that nowadays meat is not always the best supplements for people. Another reason for my belief is that vegetables can supply all we need for our health. For instance, my sister, Jane, got birth to a baby boy in 2019. She is a vegetarian, however, many friends suggested her to eat some pork or fish for better recovery. She insisted her choices, and after a year her hair is growing back since she lost some because of pregnancy. Consequently, it can be said that it is not necessary for eating meat as daily food. Moreover, you can have a healthy life for being a vegetarian. To conclude, besides health concerns, there are also moral issues for consuming dogs or carrying bags made by cats. We have choices to be a more thoughtful man by creating an animal friendly world together. Hence, that's why I agree with that we don't need to use animals as food or products resources.