today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antractic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days a large number of tourists are visiting in those areas where conditions and circumstances are not favourable, for instance deserts, mainly Sahara or the Antarctic. There are several positive and negative impacts on the visitors, which includes survival and existence. Sahara is one of the hottest desert on the Earth. It is quite attractive, because it provides a beautiful view of sunset around the world and most of the tourists enjoys that magnificent image. However, according to the survey conducted in July 2019, visitors highlighted its downside, that they experienced excessive heat during their journey moreover the weather reports also depicts, there is 90% humidity in the air during the summer season. Finally, these adverse conditions may affect the natural habitat of living organisms as well as tourism industry. Antarctic is the coldest, windiest and most isolated desert, whose most of the area is covered with ice and provides fresh water, which is beneficial for the tourists. The stunning ice bergs define the beauty of the nature. In contrast, the major drawback is that there is no existence of habitat and only a few mammals are found in the region. To illustrate, as per the record published in the 2018 Edition, a journalist mentioned about the drastic climatic changes. He discussed the distinction of few species and elaborated the problems faced by him, such as deficiency of oxygen and non-availability of food. To conclude, visitors will definitely get attracted by the mesmerizing beauty of these deserts, but environmental factors must be kept in mind before visiting. Tourism industries should provide all the basic tools and necessary equipment to the tourists.