In the modern world it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medicine.

Nowadays, lots of companies and industrial centers in all over the world use animals to produce something like food, clothing or medicine for people. A lot of animal lovers and companies have debate about using animals as material in factories. Most environmental experts believe that many of these things which produce by animals aren’t essential absolutely. They emphasize that using animals to produce something causes to perishing them very fast and it can be perilous for ecosystem undoubtedly. Recent years, lots of people in modern countries altered their type of food and became vegetarian. Comprehensive investigations in Europe countries illustrated that amount of vegetarians in these countries has been grown more than 30% during recent decade. In addition, majority of people in modern countries banned themselves from using clothes which produce with animals. According to last published reports in U. S, one fourth of clothes manufacturing factories have changed their materials to prevent killing animals during recent 5 years. On the other hand, lots of food companies think that because of people`s interest in utilize meat products, using animals in their produces is unavoidable. In addition, lots of other companies like medicine and clothes producers believe that aberration of past methods and changing materials causes to conflicting them with some unforeseen and unaccustomed issues. Because of these prominent reasons they prefer to continue their method to avoid from considerable challenges in their business. In conclusion, it is undeniable that by increasing people`s consciousness about animals and ecosystems, number of people which they don’t use animals to produce something will grow sharply. I believe that distribution this attitude can make people more healthy and happy.