In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

Many physicians, almost in most of the countries, are sequentially warning about the lack of sufficient physical activities. One of the principal reasons for this situation is that people do not have enough energy and time after a long, exhausting day at work. Although, some measures can be taken to address this issue. Currently, especially in developed nations, people have to devote their optimal time and strength doing their job so as to serve their well. In addition, they mainly commute to their home in the evening rush-hour, meaning that the congested traffic itself, wipe them out, whereas this circumstance rarely, if ever, terminates such a sense of relief when they arrived at home, because in most of the time, there are many duties they have to carry out in the terms of their families, their offspring, and even personal stuff. To illustrate more, the onus is on them to collect their child from school or kindergarten, cooking dinner, and so on. Thereby, people hardly have a spare time to go to the gym and potential energy to exercise. One of the efficient steps can be taken to solve this hazard is that the employers must limit the hours of working for the sake of having extra time and energy to arrange the physical recreations. They also can provide the workplace with some sports apparatus, such as treadmill, ping-pong table, and other incentives make an orientation toward these means of activities in the cosy, competitive atmosphere amongst their employees. In conclusion, nowadays people are so busier than taking their sedentary lifestyle into account. In other words, in most of the nations, the subjects which are directly correlative to their healthiness pale into insignificance. Therefore, indubitably the authorities and employees have to alleviate this disaster by some tricks.