73. In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

We are living in a very fast developing world. It seems to me that we can find and learn many things on a computer with the help of the internet. We are also able to gain much knowledge that books contain. Some people would like to learn through the internet. However, in my opinion, I desire to develop my understanding in traditional school. I will support my choice with the following two main reasons. First of all, I am able to concentrate in my studying much better than without having a teacher. When I studied by myself, or learn online, I did not know how to learn effectively. Moreover, I was often distracted from my studying by a number of entertainments, such as Facebook, games, interesting songs and movies. To be more specific, when I finished high school, I desired to study English, registered a course online; however, when I began, I was not able to practice following my schedule; I missed a lot of lessons. Then, I found a teacher who taught me for two months, so my English skills got better. Second, I can learn both academic knowledge and experience from teachers. There are many teachers with abundant teaching experience who are always willing to instruct and help me in my studying. Moreover, the teachers whom have already gained knowledge will share with me their experiences which I cannot easily to find anywhere else. For example, as I said above, I used to study English by myself, but I did not gain any results, after that I went to a center and studied with a teacher. She taught me how to curve my tongue to have the sound like native speaker. She shared with me her experiences how to think in English and to learn new words effectively. In conclusion, people have different ideas about choosing to study online or traditional school. In my point of view, I prefer studying at traditional school to online.