9. In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think that more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars.

Nowadays, it is obvious that people will not have enough space to live. The simple reason that during the booming population, it is to be more hard to escape on the Earth. Someone think that we must employ money to finding new planets to live. I completely agree with this opinion. On the one hand, it is clean that it will be more difficult to live on the Earth. The uncontrolled consumption of national resources, which are being depleted as a result. For example, the extraction of fossil fuels such as coal, gas and oil. It has mean that we will not enough fossil fuels to use after a hundred years. Moreover, the uncontrolled consumption of nation resources has a huge impact on environment. It means that environment will become pollution and people will face more diseases. air pollution is one of the most environment we must to face. For instance, thousands of tons’ industrial rubbish has been released illegally into river, killing aquatic life and contaminating drinking water. On the other hand, I would argue that the search for a new planet on which human could survive is a waste of valuable resources. Firstly, we need so much money to solve many problems over the world. Famine in undeveloped countries, people are died every day because they do not have any things to eat. Moreover, this money can help them improve their living standard and provide good health and education services for poor people. Secondly, we must use money to develop advanced technology. Finding of green energy projects is the example, we should use money to research renewable energy. In the field of transport, vehicles now be converted to run on hydrogen or even waste cooking oil – as McDonald’s have done with their trucks. In conclusion, I consider that the search for new planets is a good ideal. And we should pay money to do this.