In the developed world, urban population is incresing. What are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

IT IS TRUE THAT AN ENORMOUS NUMBER OF FOLKS ARE MOVING TO SUBARB AREAS RATHER THAN STAYNING BACK IN A VILLAGE. THIS TRANFER HAS MADE CITIES OVERFLOWED WITH THE INDIVIDUALS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSA WILL DISCUSS THE MAJOR REASON BEHIND THIS TREND AND SECONDLY, DISCUSS THE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON THE ATMOSPHERE OWNING TO THIS MENACE. ON THE OTHER HAND, INDIVIDUALS PREFER TO MOVE OUT FROM A VILLAGE BECAUSE OF THE PLETHORA OF EMPLOYMENT OPTIONS IN THE SEVERAL SUBURB AREAS. AS A VILLAGS DO NOT HAVE SUFFICIENT NUMBER OF WORK OPTIONS. THIS CAUSE A FINANCIAL SHORTAGE FOR THE MIDDLE CLASS OR LOWER CLASS FAMILY'S NEEDS THAT MAY CAUSE JUVENILE EDUCATION DIFFICULTIES. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE INDIAN LABOUR MARKET SURVEY, 80% OF THE INDIAN CITIES HAVE INDIGNANT NUMBER OF JOBS AVAILABLE TO THE PERSON THAT IS NOT THERE IN THE SMALLER VILLAGES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE PRIME IMPACT THIS PROBLEM MAY HAVE IS THE ENVIRONMENTAL DAMAGE BY OVERCROWDING THE URBAN AREAS. WHEN MORE INDIVIDUALS LIVING IN THE CITIES, THERE WOULD BE MORE VEHICLE RUNNING ON THE ROADS. THIS VEHICLES EMIT THE HAZARDOUS GASES, CAUSES A NOISE POLLUTION BY HORNING. CONSEQUENTLY, THE ENVIRONMENT BECOME INFECTED AND GIVES AN UNUSUAL REACTIONS SUCH AS DOWN POUR IN SUMMER SEASON. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE WEATHER DEPARMENT OF THE UK, 70% OF THE URBAN AREAS HAVE UNSUFFICIENT RAIN, WHEREAS SMALLER TOWNS USED TO HAVE, THIS IS DUE TO THE MIGRATION OF THE PEOPLE. IN CONCLUSION, URBAN MIGRATION INDEED PROVIDE A MORE BENEFITS TO THE PERSON, BUT IF, THE ENVIRONMNT IS NOT SUITABLE, IT WOULD BE WORTHLESS STAYING THERE. THEREFORE, TO SAVE THE EARTH, THE REGIME SHOULD AID VILLAGERES BY OFFERING THEM AN EMPLYOMENT WITHIN THE AREAS, SO THAT THEY STOP MIGRATING AND THIS WOULD DELINE THE DEVASTATING EFFECT ON THE ENVIRONMENT.