In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Agriculture sector is one of the most important sector contributing towards economy of world. Major advances were made in agriculture lead to the high yeild of productions of crops every day. Moreover natural and artificals methods were used to significently improve the quality of crops. Despite of technology and advancement, many people in the world are still short of food to compete thier hunger. One of the major reason behind this is high demand and less supply. The world population is around 9 million approximetely and the demand for food each individual want is increasing day by day meanwhile, the supply and access of food to local people is less in terms of production. Second main reason was high prize of food products that are supply in market. Ordinary people can't affort the high prize of food which leads to increase hunger in people around the world. Lets take of example of poor developing world, people living there can't affort the food thus, lead to increased poverty among them. In conclusion, high prizes and high demand vs less supply of food cause people to go hungry in world, however the agriculture sector are competing in a way to decrease the proverty among people by making various technology and advances in this sector.