Some people think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant examples from your own experience.

Motivation is a responsibility that should given by the manager to his employees to work hard. As It is considered that by some people, giving the salary according to his productivity. I completely agree with this opinion the more productivity is done by more salary motivation. With regards to the first reason that makes me agree is at the rampant days people has responsible about his family to achieve their needs, foods and their fees for education, money is a crucial in their lives and for instance when they are motivated by rising their salary they will be more productive in his career. Turning to the second, others employees will be motivated too if they imitate his colleague and the atmosphere of the work will be more effective and there are some kind of competition between the employees. So the reputation of the company will be good than the companies that do not motivate its employees. To sum um, earning money is the essential key to live nowadays and when the company is motivated by salary, the productivity will witness the sharply increase.