In spite of many advance women have made in education and employment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. In your view, what should be done to promote equality of opportunity for men and women in the workplace?

In a plethora of countries, there is an increment in children’s health conditions. Obesity, in particular, statistics show that more than 40 percent children are overweight. While many people assure that the state ought to mitigate this pandemonium; however, I firmly bolster that parents are the one who have the duty to eradicate this issue. To begin with, child’s diet is monitored by parents. This phenomenon is likely to trigger because there are a lot of parents feed their child nonchalantly. They tend to give their child junk-foods, sweets, and other types of unhealthy food rather than give them fruits and vegetables. Thus, making a clear judgement that rather than the regime, it is parents’ responsibility to diminish this occurrence. Moreover, the sophistication of technology inhibits the children’s outdoor activities. There is ample evidence to suggest that children prefer to harness gadgets, such as mobile phones and computers rather than perform physical activities. Furthermore, the polity has no rights to force the children to do more practical activities. Thus, there is nothing the government can do in order to repel this phenomenon occurring. To illustrate, the government cannot ban the use of gadgets, for instance phones to encourage children to play outside. To recapitulate, it is indeed an inevitable issue that no one can prevent. Moreover, the union is not capable to alleviate this problem; however, there are some measures parents can take to mitigate this shortage. Hence, it is clear that parents are the one who responsible to overcome this distress.