In some societies, the responsibility of mother differs from the responsibility of father. What is the reason for this? And what do u think of the parental issues in the future?

It is true that the patterns of a family have greatly diversified, and women generally make dissimilar parents to men. There are many reasons for this trend; in my opinion, I believe that the responsibility of parents can be changed in the near future. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why mother and father have the different tasks in the family. Firstly, it is obvious that women play an important role in children caring because men are much more busy with their works and have to stay outside the home most of the time, while females have lots of spare time at home to share and take care of their children. Secondly, wives tend to appreciate to educate their children, especially adolescent stage compared to males, as the mother will endure enough to teach their children effectively. Thus, father is likely to earn money to fulfil their family’s need, whereas the mother is likely to look after and guide their children to the good persons. On the other hand, some differences in the patterns of the nuclear families may happen in the not too distant future. In terms of the structure of the family, women can become the main breadwinner of their families as an alternative for the father who always plays a necessary role in the family finance in the past decades. As a matter of fact, if the housewives only do housework, they will feel bored, whereas their husbands who are easily stressed are often overburdened with work. So effective solution is that both parents go out to work because females and males have the same literacy and social skills. Thus, the wives have equal working opportunities to earn a living as the household duties or have taken place by their partners, leading to lightening their workload. In conclusion, there are some reasons why members’ responsibilities are different in the family, and it seems to me that there are many changes in the family life with regard to family structures.