In some parts of the world, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

Nowadays people all over the world are being more focused on themselves rather than surrounding communities. Therefore, various issues can be triggered in our society and it could involve all life areas like relationships and ecology. One cause might be a small problem that can lead to a huge ecological disaster because people don't think about the consequences of their actions and what reflection these actions have. Let us give the example: someone just walks down the street and smokes the tobacco, after smoking, person ashes the cigarette and throws the butt away. The situation is shown by only one smoker, but globally there are more than 800 million people in the world who smoke, by the way, in developing nations tobacco consumption continues to rise. Cigarette butts may seem small, but with several trillion butts littered every year, the toxic chemicals add up. As for the result of the dumping tiny and as for one view innocuous things can be really big trouble for lots of people. It is undeniable that worldwide friendship and peacefulness which may be damaged by an individual's arrogance and being a cold shoulder to everyone. Certainly, it means that people would stop communicating with each other due to not understanding and apathy. Accordingly, less communicating with others will result in making us antisocial that can provide the human being in the early stages of the ladder of evolution in the prehistoric period when only some couples of people had a contact. Undoubtedly, the resolution is clear: we all have to talk and communicate with other people because we all need that someone who gets us like no more else, we all need a soul to rely on, a friend through the highs and the lows