In some parts of the world it is increasingly popular to research the history of one's own family. Why do people want to do this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In today's society, water is one of the requirements of the human life owing to its importance with regard to the citizens of the developing countries and also developed countries. Nevertheless, the deficiency of clear water is the alarming issue today for the government in order to improve and solve; thus, my stance is that the water environment will turn lower in the future. In this essay, the rationales leading to this worrying practise as well as its measure will be examined in detail. From my point of view, water plays a vital role on supplying energy to people to learn and study as well as helping trees more developed; hence, we could not live without the clean water. The common rationales of water pollution have a connection with activities of humans, especially when many factories release untreated sewage and waste into rivers, channels, canals, seas, etc. People have damaged water bodies; simultaneously, the natural sources of water have been made more polluted by reasons of using chemicals, pesticides and fertilizers frequently. What is more, the perception of using water among citizens is limited, and many of them consider water as an abundant resource and do not know how to utilize in an economical way. Letting out garbage into the water is the adverse habit of human beings; accordingly, the resource of water will be jammed and dirty. In order to limit the short of water at the lowest level, the following solutions can be of great help. For the initial approach, it is essential that the states are accountable for imposing stricter laws on environmental protection, notably when any individuals or companies discharging untreated waste into water bodies, like rivers, channels and oceans, have to fined or punished severely. In addition, the authorities must take constant effort to invest advanced technologies in making water resources in nature become cleaner for human demands with respect to the responsibility of schools, the youth ought to be instructed they ways to utilise this valuable natural resource in an effective and economical way as well as to avoid polluting water. More importantly, adults had better set good role models for the children in terms of water protection via particular actions such as stopping throwing trash or stuff into rivers in place of collecting in for recycling purposes. As mentioned above, I can draw a conclusion that the causes of water shortages should not be overlooked. In order words, the inventions of government, school and family play a key role in saving water sources as well as generate the good living setting for the survival of animals and humans. The more each person has the perfect solutions to protect the water, the better benefits he or she will gain.