Childcare is important. Some people think that parents should require child training courses.

There is no doubt that success in education most likely to based on memorising. The question is, is memorization is the most prominent way to succeed? In this essay, I am going to discuss my opinion about this statement and draw my conclusion. In terms of problems, most people memorising in many situations, including education which is the main point to get a high grade. The main reason given to support this claim is that people rely on their brain most of the time not only to memorize when it comes to studying. To illustrate, teachers always tried to have the attention from students, to carefully make these students focused on. In other specific words, gifted students do their best to remember classes information more than spending lots of time studying at home. Thus, it depends on the student mode of studying, which what they can choose from many options, not memories specifically. However, memorization in common is a prominent thing for sure, which naturally increase the countless number of your brain's ability for practical purposes, but it is not necessary for all of the things. As a specific example, when I was in 12th grade, there was word competition, which was about founding 3 synonyms of the same word. Hence, memories are useful for many reasons, but not always, to succeed you should do your best. In conclusion, although it is said that memorizing in an important part of educational systems. Therefore, I believe that there are many ways to success educationally especially hard studying.