In some parts of the world, it is becoming increasingly popular to try to find out the history of someone’s family.

Recently, in most countries, it has been becoming a trend finding the history of people's life, especially their family backgrounds. This trend can lead to several benefits for many aspects such as easing the employers to get a necessary employee, or collecting data of social ranges in the countries for further uses, or even preserving historical backgrounds among the nations. This essay, as my point of view lead to, will elaborate more about the reasons people doing this as I believe that this trend is a good improvement. Firstly, how a family educates their children influences the way of thinking of the children in some ways. Besides, the beliefs the family holds and teaches the children will always be with the children. Thus the first school for the children is the house they live in. An employee with so scheduled activities can be related to the way to the way of his/her parents educating him/her. Relating to this, corporations take this indicator, the family backgrounds, as one of the considerations to select the applicants for appropriate positions. Secondly, historians recognise this as an academic interest. They collect the information as much as they can attempt to gain perspectives of social, economy, and also culture from the society. They use this as the database to preserve the historical background to remind the young generations to not to forget about their own personal background family as well as to make several suggestion policies which are proper for the condition of the group of families inside the country for the government. As the result, there will be massive positive outcomes for both individuals and governments to deal with severe problems in society because the database includes beliefs, values, religions, and other relating things from the society. To sum up, having considered all views above, I believe there will always be great to find out the historic background of families in the society.