In some countries young people have less leisure time and under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Young people from different countries lack being productive due to having limited time. In this condition they may have low self esteem and depression. Nevertheless, if they start to be planned and focus on the necessary item, then they will overcome the problems. Ultimately youngsters have continuously felt pressured to accomplish lots of tasks related to the insufficient time. On the one hand, they end up experiencing a low self esteem which their daily life. Because of this, they feel not like a real person which is why they do not even try to do anything. Furthermore, if it goes on in this way, they will be damaged by depression. Depression is the part of life, force people to do undesired things like committing suicide. Fortunately, there are two steps to apply everyday life. Firstly, what they need is discipline, therefore planning their daily life would benefit them to the unprecedented scale. So far, they have done things in a haphazard manner, without realizing the importance of it. Moreover, they can add fun activities into their schedule to make their day more interesting. Secondly, even if they find adding important things into their table difficult, initially they can stick to the most essential, but it is better to implement a rather hard thing. Focusing on a crucial task, will strengthen their concentration skills and keep them inspired. Thirdly, if parents, professionals helped them in this period the offspring would overcome without being hurt most. To do it, they can give their advice to prevent the bad cases. To sum up, at the early stage of life people are more likely to suffer from the existing circumstances. Consequently, face the hardships like a low level of self believe and feeling of anxiety. In my view, if they apply above mentioned solutions at the end they will contribute them in a positive way and lower the seriousness of the depression level.