In some countries, young people are encouraged to work and travel for a year finishing high school and starting university study. Discuss advantage and disadvantage for your people who decide to do it.

undoubtedly, education has plays significant role in individual's life. In many countries, students take break a year after high school and start University studies for work or travel. Despite of having some cons this step, pors are out weighted cons of the notion and I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. firstly, year off, after completing years of school education is a welcome break for student and it well deserved too. Because students feel burben of study from many past years due to this, they prefer to break study a one year. They like to spend some quality time with their parents as well as friends. They are also keen interest to see different places in young age. young people more relax and comfortable. As a result, they make efforts to strong their relationship with own parents and friends. After that they do better work on their future goals. secondly, this period provides Ample opportunities to new generation to experience the realities of the model world. Those students who prefer a break can experiment with various forms of employment and thereby the experience of work which helpful for student in carrier. However, certain disadvantage are definitely associated with this trend. First of all, when student take a break from study. After this, when they are enrolling in university that time student face difficulty for doing study as well as they do not concentrate on their study after one year gap. Because every individual know that break from studies should not be encouraged as there are higher chances that the young people losse interest in learning. Morever, the employed youth due to sudden increase in their purchasing power. By this, they might be also get attracted by money. So they like to earn more money. This reason, they are always like to do work than University studies. In conclusion, although there are few benefits of encouraging youth to work or travel, the disadvantage of this trend of outweighed.