In some countries today, there is an attitude that ‘anyone can do it’ in the arts – music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talent is not valued or appreciated.

At recent years, there is an ongoing debate whether all of the people are equal to be artists or it is supposed to be the talented ones who are worth to do arts. I believe that talented people should be appreciated for their masterpiece, and throughout this essay, I will give several considerations relating to my notion. Each people has their own capabilities, interests, and talents. It is a fact that drummers master the drum music field such as the equipment, sophisticated techniques, etc. by autodidact or train themselves in certain courses to gain maximum skills and to be hired by a famous band. However, drummers may not have quite interests in acting or painting. As a consequence, the term 'anyone can do it' may be possible but the product of arts will not be a masterpiece. It is inevitable that the equal rights to do everything including to choose the profession as an artist is undeniable. As a consequence, every people wants to be a famous artist because of the popularity and the huge salary. This leads to a complicated problem for finding the true talents in doing the performance. To overcome this, managers, agents, and talents searching events are the bucket of solutions to look for the real talents needed by the arts industries. To sum up, 'anyone can do it' is a term caused by equal human rights among the people but people with original talents and interests accompanied by maximum development efforts are worthier to be appreciated as an art which they produced is overwhelming.