In some countries, there has been an increasing number of parents who educated their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Globally, at universities the science disciplines as a study course is taken exceptionally rare among freshmen. Future students opt other fields of study due to the reason that they mindset, think of scientific subjects to be more challenging to learn at university level. Also, they might have a lack of knowledge in science fields while at secondary school level. Such an issue can have a gradual consequence of the scientific society in terms of new innovations and as a deceleration of science research or even discoveries. First off, most students tend to have more of an unsure opinion whether they can handle study pressure at undergraduate level in science course. For instance, they might have a direct conversation with qualified students beforehand, rather than participating in an open day where teachers are supportive, about how is it to be enrolled in chemical engineering or in applied physics. This approach is common and it can change the mindset of a person if the response was negative about workload, late night studies, bunch of assignments and scientific reports. Secondly, learners might simply receive lower quality of secondary level education in STEM subjects being educated in the school of arts. With a limited number of future professionals in this area of expertise, scientific community gradually decreases. The outcome of this tendency can be seen in the news. In particular, if to be precise, new inventions, patents on tech products, discoveries in the field of science are not in the list of announcements. This is because physicists and chemists are not having enough reinforcements of fresh graduates in their communities. To sum up, natural science is the latter choice among the university applicants. That matter of choice occurs during peer communication or the enquiry conversations with sophomores regarding workload. Besides this, schoolers might have been given other background that is not related to science or solely related to humanities subjects. Consequently, the more people omit natural sciences as their course of study at university, the less research paper would be shared among scientists that brings those new empirical discoveries and thus the less inventions, innovations and achievements.