In some countries, the criminal trials are shown on the TV and the general public can watch them. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often seen that many developed nations are becoming wealthier, while developing nations are getting poorer. The primary reason for this trend is the establishment of multinational companies from developed word to these poor nations, and the most viable solution is to regulate the employment wages in poorer countries. Many business corporations from rich countries are setting up their industrial factories in underdeveloped nations is the main reason for this disparity between nations. This is because individuals in impoverished nations are willing to work for less salaries, therefore, the business would be more lucrative than their country of origin. When they export this money to their home country, the richest nation would improve their wealth and the poor nations would remain the same. For example, Apple company built their industries in China that increased their annual profit by almost 50%, and this money transfer to home country made the nation even richer. To tackle this problem the government should regulate the salary of people in developing nations. In other words, if the employees in the poor countries were able to receive remuneration which was compared to the companies’ country of origin in relation to the cost of living, then more money would stay in poorer countries that eventually improve the status of that nation. For instance, Ireland after joined with EU nations in 1980s’, they remarkably increased their wealth through a similar initiative and now they are one among the richest nations in the world. In conclusion, the major reason for the increased disparity between nations is many industries from developing world start their business in impoverished nations, and an appointment solution for this predicament is to adjust the salary of people in developing nations proportionate with the home country.