In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

In recent years, the majority of people suffering from their health and fitness due to their unconventional lifestyle. Hence, this essay will discuss the causes and the solution that is articulated in trail paragraphs. to commence with, health plays a vital role in our lives and the main problem of increasing weight due to improper sleep at night and the consumption of junk food. To quote an example, according to the news of the USA fifty percent of people eat junk food every day as they have no proper time to make homemade food due to the busy schedule of their work. Moreover, people eat street food considering it as a perfect meal for a day and that badly affects on their weight. For example, according to the news of the Times of India in the USA around 45% of people from the age of 18-25 are obese by eating restaurant food such as pizza, burgers, and sugary items. Furthermore, people are not doing any exercise due to their laziness that badly affects on gaining body weight and fitness. From this health issue problem occurs such as diabetes and many more diseases.