In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

There are several reasons that cause the health's breadth and fitness decreased whereas people's average weight increased. Honestly, this is a serious problem for health. Nonetheless, it can be solved by some thoughtful and prudent attempts. First of all, it is related to the job. Some people, who work in the office, always have a long time in the office since early morning until night for six days and probably they just have a day to take rest. Because of that, they think that there is no rest time, so the amount of food consumption always raises but the sports programs like fitness is never done by them. When they have a leisure time, of course, they just sleep. In addition, one of the reasons of their weight is never doing sports although they are workers. Furthermore, the activities of jobless, some people who are spending their time in their houses, just eat and sleep without doing any physical exercises like jogging. These activities enforce them to achieve a high weight and making the obesity problem. Fast food outlets and people’s dependency on them is another reason for obesity. To solve this problem, individuals need to put more concern on their own health. They should take a balanced diet, lead a healthy life, do some exercises daily and take advice from physicians. The government can take many initiatives like adding more sports facilities in the community; strictly control the junk food outlets, and encourage people to walk or use bicycles on the roads. In conclusion, while they are workers or jobless they must be able to manage their time to balance the time for work, rest and doing sports like jogging. Although it is a simple sport but has a big impact on health. By doing this, the average of weight and health will balance.